Get in touch with us

For your convenience, we offer www.KAGConnect.com for easy access to your invoices and supporting documents, as well as real-time delivery information.

KAG Corporate
MIS
Tom Baughman, Jr.
Vice President, MIS
800-969-5419, ext. 2128
tom.j.baughman@thekag.com

Safety and Compliance
Becky Perlaky
Executive VP
Safety and Compliance
800-969-5419, ext. 2120
becky.perlaky@thekag.com

Billing 

Renee Rauls
Director
800-969-5419, ext. 2374 renee.rauls@thekag.com

Pricing

Mike Calnon
Vice President
800-969-5419, ext. 2153 mike.calnon@thekag.com

Private Fleet Conversions
Justin Jeffers
Vice President
330-458-9909
justin.jeffers@thekag.com

Fuels Delivery
Gray Silva
VP, Sales
330-904-0215
gray.silva@thekag.com

Stan Tedder
VP, Sales
330-409-2782
stan.tedder@thekag.com

KAG Logistics
Kevin Spencer
Executive VP
800-969-5419, ext. 2117
kevin.spencer@kaglogistics.com

Rick Brinkman
Senior VP, Operations
800-969-5419, ext. 2312
rick.brinkman@kaglogistics.com

Mike Clark
Executive VP, Logistics, Chemical & Specialty Products
330-409-4131 
michael.clark@kaglogistics.com

Mike Forbes
Senior VP, Logistics Solutions & Engineering
800-969-5419, ext. 2371
mike.forbes@kaglogistics.com

Chris Connard
VP Logistics Sales, Chemical & Specialty Products
330-409-1048
chris.connard@thekag.com


Chemical & Specialty Products
John Rakoczy
Executive VP
800-969-5419 ext. 2256
john.rakoczy@thekag.com


Common/Contract Carriage
John Boncosky
Senior VP of Sales
281-922-4023
john.boncosky@thekag.com

Food Products
Tyler Coventry
Executive VP
217-271-1819
tyler.coventry@thekag.com


Merchant Gas

Matt Chasky
Executive VP
610-248-7040
mchasky@cryotran.com

Melissa Bradshaw
Director, Business Development
620-786-9063 
mbradshaw@jackbkelley.com

KAG Canada
Howard August
Executive VP
Canadian Operations RTL-Westcan
780-472-6497
haugust@westcanbulk.ca