Get in touch with us

For your convenience, we offer www.KAGConnect.com for easy access to your invoices and supporting documents, as well as real-time delivery information.

KAG Corporate
Corporate Communications
Patty Harcourt
Vice President
800-969-5419
patty.harcourt@thekag.com

Safety and Compliance
Becky Perlaky
Executive VP
Safety and Compliance
800-969-5419, ext. 2120
becky.perlaky@thekag.com

Billing 

Renee Rauls
Director
800-969-5419, ext. 2374 renee.rauls@thekag.com

Pricing

Ed Roth
Manager
330-409-4100, ext.962242
ed.roth@thekag.com

Private Fleet Conversions
Gray Silva
VP, Sales
330-904-0215
gray.silva@thekag.com

Fuels Delivery
Gray Silva
VP, Sales
330-904-0215
gray.silva@thekag.com

KAG Logistics
Kevin Spencer
President
800-969-5419, ext. 962117
kevin.spencer@kaglogistics.com

Randy Riddell
VP, Logistics Operations
234-517-7388, ext. 962547
randy.riddell@kaglogistics.com

Mike Clark
Executive VP, Logistics, Chemical & Specialty Products
330-409-4131 
michael.clark@kaglogistics.com

Mike Forbes
EVP, Logistics Solutions & Engineering
800-969-5419, ext. 962371
mike.forbes@kaglogistics.com


Chemical & Specialty Products
John Rakoczy
Executive VP
800-969-5419 ext. 962256
john.rakoczy@thekag.com


Common/Contract Carriage
John Boncosky
Senior VP of Sales
281-922-4023
john.boncosky@thekag.com

Food Products
Tyler Coventry
Executive VP
217-271-1819
tyler.coventry@thekag.com


Merchant Gas

John Frinzi
Executive VP
330-491-0474
john.frinzi@thekag.com

Melissa Bradshaw
VP, Business Development
620-786-9063 
melissa.bradshaw@thekag.com

KAG Canada
Howard August
Executive VP
Canadian Operations RTL-Westcan
780-472-6497
haugust@westcanbulk.ca